Management team

Linda Basse

Chief Medical Officer

More about Linda Basse

Richard Bethell

Chief Scientific Officer

More about Richard Bethell

Erik Björk

Chief Financial Officer

More about Erik Björk

Daniel Eriksson

Chief Information Officer

More about Daniel Eriksson

Christina Herder

Executive Vice President Strategic Business Development

More about Christina Herder

Åsa Holmgren

Executive Vice President Strategic Regulatory Affairs and Market Access

More about Åsa Holmgren

Uli Hacksell

President and CEO

More about Uli Hacksell